App review

App review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

The 5 Magical Apps That Changed My Life

1563059
48622
1730
00:11:16
18.09.2020

👉🏻 Sign up to Notion for free - 🤍 Hey friends, in this video I'll be going over a neat framework for taking notes from podcasts, articles and books and integrating them into my second brain, Notion. Get Readwise here: 🤍 Instapaper - 🤍 Airr - 🤍 MY FREE ONLINE COURSES: 🚀 Productivity Masterclass - Principles and Tools to Boost Your Productivity - 🤍 🎬 Video Editing with Final Cut Pro X - From Beginner to YouTuber - 🤍 🎓 How to Study for Exams - An Evidence-Based Masterclass - 🤍 😃 How to be Happier - Stoicism Masterclass - 🤍 MY FAVOURITE GEAR: 🎥 My YouTube Camera Gear - 🤍 ⌨️ My Keyboard - Wireless Coral mechanical keyboard (Cherry Blue) - 🤍 📝 My favourite iPad Screen Protector - Paperlike - 🤍 🎒 My Desk Accessories + Todo List - Ugmonk - 🤍 MY FAVOURITE SOFTWARE: 📚 How I remember what I read (Readwise) - 🤍 🎵 Where I get my Music (amazing for YouTubers) - 🤍 What I Use For Analytics - 🤍 🌐 My website platform (Ghost) - 🤍 🎤 My podcast hosting platform (Transistor) - 🤍 OTHER RECOMMENDED COURSES 📔 Effortless Output with Roam Research - 🤍 📓 Building a Second Brain - 🤍 🎙 MY WEEKLY PODCAST - 🤍 My brother and I host a weekly podcast where we discuss happiness, creativity and the human condition. You can find it by searching “Not Overthinking” on any podcast app. And we post clips + full episodes on the YouTube channel, so please subscribe to that! BE MY FRIEND: 💌 Sign up to my weekly email newsletter - 🤍 🌍 My website / blog - 🤍 📸 Instagram - 🤍 🐦 Twitter - 🤍 🎮 Twitch - 🤍 WHO AM I: I'm Ali, a junior doctor working in Cambridge, UK. I make videos about medicine, technology, productivity and lifestyle design. I also have a weekly podcast with my brother (🤍 and I write a weekly email newsletter that contains some quick thoughts + links to interesting things (🤍 🌍 My website / blog - 🤍 GET IN TOUCH: If you’d like to talk, I’d love to hear from you. Tweeting 🤍AliAbdaal directly will be the quickest way to get a response, but if your question is very long, feel free to email me at hi🤍aliabdaal.com. I try my best to reply to things but there sadly aren't enough hours in the day to respond to everyone 😭 PS: Some of the links in this description are affiliate links that I get a kickback from 😜

BLOX APP Review (Crypto kopen en verkopen met Blox app)

9519
226
44
00:08:09
03.09.2021

BLOX APP Review (Crypto kopen en verkopen met Blox app) In deze video geeft Falco een uitgbereide review over de Blox App. De Blox app claimt op hun website de nummer 1 crypto app van Nederland en België te zijn. Is dit zo? In deze Blox App review kijken we hoe makkelijk het is om crypto te kopen en verkopen. Abonneer direct op ons kanaal: 🤍 👉🏻 Volg Rich Mind via deze platformen voor nog meer content: ▪️ Website: 🤍 ▪️ Instagram: 🤍 ▪️ Facebook: 🤍 ▪️ LinkedIn: 🤍 🙏🏻 Support dit kanaal via: ▪️ Koop veilig Bitcoin/crypto: 🤍 ▪️ Sla crypto veilig op met de Ledger Nano X: 🤍 ▪️ Sla crypto veilig op met Trezor: 🤍 Boeken die wij aanraden ▪️ The Richest Man in Babylon: 🤍 ▪️ Master Your Mindset: 🤍 ▪️ Rich Dad Poor Dad: 🤍 ▪️ The Bitcoin Standard: 🤍 ▪️ Principles (Ray Dalio): 🤍 📩 Contact ▪️ info🤍richmind.nl Disclaimer: Alle informatie die je op kanalen van Rich Mind vindt, is louter informatief en bevat geen investeringsadvies of aanbeveling om een financieel instrument aan te kopen of te verkopen of om een andere transactie aan te gaan. Wij zijn geen professioneel financieel adviseurs. Als je in crypto wilt investeren, investeer dan alleen geld dat je bereid bent te verliezen, want de kans dat je het verliest is altijd aanwezig. Wij zijn niet verantwoordelijk voor de investeringskeuzes die jij maakt, de enige die hiervoor verantwoordelijk is, ben jij zelf. #bloxapp #crypto #blox

Best Meditation App review 2022 | Calm, Headspace, & more

12354
418
56
00:10:53
20.01.2022

Which is the best meditation app 2022? I am reviewing the best meditation apps to see which app I think will be the best for learning how to meditate. I am reviewing Calm, Headspace, Insight Timer, and the Wake Up app. Intro 0:00 Calm 0:15 Headspace 2:39 Insight Timer 4:38 Waking Up 6:18 Best App 8:32 No App 9:05 Thank you so much for watching this video! If you find this video helpful feel free to like, comment, and subscribe - it really helps the channel. Connect! 🧘🏾🧘‍♀️ Book a 1-on-1: 🤍 Support 🏔 Join the community: 🤍 🧧 Donate: At any time it is possible to support my channel by entering sonamhoani🤍gmail.com into 'Pay & Get Paid' 🤍 🤍paypal.com 🌿 Use my link on iHerb to receive a 5% discount and I will receive a 5% reward: 🤍 Saga's Channels: 👧 🤍 ✨ 🤍 Your support means the world to me. If I could do this all the time, I would. And one day, I hope I will. Your 'watching,' is what makes this possible. If you have your own questions, about anything, leave a comment :) - Sonam

Adley App Reviews | Doc McStuffins Baby Nursery | pretend play morning routine with a baby

7052080
22954
0
00:08:50
13.05.2019

LET’S GET THIS BABY BROTHER READY FOR THE DAY!! Subscribe 🤍 HEY EVERYBODY!! We are taking care of a baby in our this new app!! The App is Doc McStuffins Baby Nursery!! The app lets you help baby’s with their routine!! My dad and I wanted to show you this new fun game!! We picked the bunny baby to help and we did a lot of chores to help him! We cleaned him, fed him his food, we pretend played with his toys, we threw him a birthday party, and we put him down for a nap!! It was so much fun!! It reminded me of taking care of my baby brother niko!! Then we played the monkey game where we have to match cards and play counting games!! I can’t wait to do another app soon!! my last video - NEW BABY HORSE!! Adley visits Spirit to help with their farm routine! 🤍 my dad's last video - WE ARE LEAVING!! the family says goodbye 🤍 Bye vlog *pshhhhh*

Adley App Reviews | Toca Life Office | family pretend play controlled by game master

23819184
76230
0
00:15:04
18.02.2019

Dad and Adley are the Game Masters controlling Toca Life Office!! Subscribe 🤍 HEY EVERYBODY!! Welcome to Adley App Reivews!!! Today we are playing Toca Life Office!! My Dad and I make a family of cartoons and we play with them!! First we play with a sand castle, then we write a song, we play hide and seek at a house, we go to an office and ride a helicopter, we cook some delicious food, and we visit a court room!! it was so much fun being the game master!! I love playing with my apps, what game should I play next?? watch me control dad in his latest video Cooking with Adley who controls Dad - Disney Ratatouille - 🤍 watch my last video DROP TEST Valentine's Day presents dropping from 45ft (what's inside) PT. 2 - 🤍 Bye vlog *pshhhhh*

Band App Review!

26361
213
22
00:07:57
23.07.2020

This video is sponsored by the BAND app. Get BAND for FREE here: 🤍 To learn more about BAND head over here: 🤍 Exclusive Wallpapers: 🤍 Become a channel member! (Exclusive Wallpapers) 🤍 Wallpapers - 🤍 Follow us on Instagram - 🤍 Follow Me On Twitter - 🤍 TechReview Forum: 🤍 Updted Podcast: 🤍 COMMENT “Hey Jeff” if you see this 👀 Business Inquires: 🤍 All My Gear - 🤍 Hope to see you, in the next video :) Like, Comment & Subscribe to stay updated with the latest content!

App Review Time 👏👏

1533
51
19
00:14:06
27.02.2020

Time to review apps and learn from the UI of other app creators! 😍Are you creating apps? Check out my tool for creating your Appstore images: 🤍 🔥Learn Ionic faster with the Ionic Academy: 🤍 ############################# 🤷‍♂️Want more Ionic tutorials? There you go: 🤍 ⚡️Take my 7 Day Ionic 4 Crash Course 🤍 ############################# ❤️You can also find me... on 🤍 on 🤍 on 🤍 #############################

এন্ড্রয়েড এর ৩ টি উপকারী এপস! / app review bangla / best android apps

3761
230
40
00:07:04
28.02.2022

এন্ড্রয়েড এর ৩ টি উপকারী এপস! / app review bangla / best android apps If need any support please LIke & Follow our facebook page. ✔✔Facebook Page : 🤍 👤 Follow Me on Facebook : 🤍 🔔 For Business inquiry: alecturebd🤍gmail.com 😍 আমাদের নতুন চ্যানেল 😍 🔔🔔 Subscribe To Our Review channel ''MSP Music Bangla" : 🤍 Disclaimer :- This Channel does not promote any illegal content, Does not encourage any kind of illegal activities. All contents provided by this channel is meant for EDUCATIONAL purpose only Copyright Disclaimer: Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

Crazy Drop App Review: Earn $2.23 PER PLINKO BALL? (Shocking Truth Revealed)

2427
145
70
00:08:10
05.08.2022

This is my Crazy Drop App Review for the Android! You will be seeing the real truth behind this money making application and if I can really earn $2.23 per Plinko Ball dropped. We will see if it's possible to get Crazy Drop Payment Proof or cash out and I will explain to the whole process from start to finish on this earn money online app. The thing to always keep in mind about applications like Crazy Drop is that the only people that actually make money are the developers so you always have to really be aware of how you are spending your time because that's the most precious thing about this life and these apps drain it all completely! 👇 JOIN MY FREE NEWSLETTER TO NEVER MISS AN UPLOAD! 👇 🤍 👇REALLY EARN $75+ PLAYING GAMES 👇 🤍 👇TOP APPS AND WEBSITES THAT PAY PLAYLIST 👇 🤍 👇 MY EARN LEGIT CRYPTOCURRENCY PLAYLIST 👇 🤍 👇TOP 32 PAYING APPS AND WEBSITES FOR 2022 👇 🤍 0:00 - Intro To Crazy Drop App Review 0:39 - What Crazy Drop Promises 2:16 - Red Flags Start Appearing 4:07 - My Crazy Drop Earning Experience 5:44 - Crazy Drop Payment Proof Scam 7:00 - Real Apps That Pay

App Review karne par copyright strike 🔥😠🔥 || VIP NAZRA

13367
18
00:04:37
28.06.2019

Got copyright review earnings app😠😠😠😠😠 Camera (mobile) 🤍 Mic 🤍 Mobile & camera tripod 🤍 Gorilla Pod 🤍 Light stand 🤍 E27 Photography holder 🤍 Photography light 🤍 Green background. 🤍 #vipnazra

Fishtopia App Review: Earn $13+ PayPal Per FISH? - (Sad Truth Revealed)

2881
153
75
00:08:06
04.08.2022

Welcome to my Fishtopia Review for the Android! This money making app is promising that you can earn well over 13 dollars per fish merged but is it legit or a scam? Today I will be sharing my honest opinion while also showing you exactly why you'll never see real Fishtopia payment proof. The system is rigged from the start people. Remember the only people that make money out of these applications are the developers they have set them up to make you endlessly watch ads and Fishtopia is no different to the thousands of scam apps on the Google Play Store. In my honest view Google should be banning Fishtopia ASAP as it's already scammed way too many people. 👇 JOIN MY FREE NEWSLETTER TO NEVER MISS AN UPLOAD! 👇 🤍 👇REALLY EARN $75+ PLAYING GAMES 👇 🤍 👇TOP APPS AND WEBSITES THAT PAY PLAYLIST 👇 🤍 👇 MY EARN LEGIT CRYPTOCURRENCY PLAYLIST 👇 🤍 👇TOP 32 PAYING APPS AND WEBSITES FOR 2022 👇 🤍 0:00 - Intro To Fishtopia Review 0:10 - What Fishtopia Promises 2:40 - Task System & Shop 3:30 - Ad Spam System 5:01 - Earning Experience on Fishtopia 6:01 - How Fishtopia Sams you

Adley App Reviews | Dress Up & Makeup Barbie game | Princess Makeover Pretend Play with Dad

13037681
36933
0
00:09:26
22.03.2019

OUR MAKEOVER IS SOOO PRETTY!! Subscribe 🤍 HEY EVERYBODY!! Welcome to Adley's App Review!! We have another good one for you!! We played a princess game where you can give different princesses makeovers and do their make up!! You can pick out their dress, hair, color of make up, side kick, and their magic!! It was so fun I love giving people makeup makeovers!! My dad had a great idea! He wanted to play another game called MONKEY PRESCHOOL LUNCHBOX!! In that game you count, play the matching game, and collect all sorts of fun stickers!! Which game should we play next?? Bye vlog *pshhhhh*

Adley App Reviews | Daniel Tiger's Morning and Night Routine | family gets ready for school

16707140
52151
0
00:10:32
12.04.2019

WE HAVE TO GET READY FOR SCHOOL AND BED?! Subscribe 🤍 HEY EVERYBODY!! My dad and I are playing a Daniel Tiger App where we do his Morning and Night Routines!! Daniel Tiger has lots to do to get ready before the Trolley comes to take him to school! He has to wake up, brush his teeth, make breakfast, get dressed and go to school! Before he goes to bed he needs to take a bath, brush his teeth, get in pajamas, read a goodnight story, and say goodnight to his family!! It was really fun doing this pretend play routine with my dad!! my last video - Pretend Play with NEW PETS sliding down 45ft slide with Dad!! (24 Hours) 🤍 my dad's last video - Family Updates, Friends, Birthday Parties, Coloring Dinosaur Eggs, and baby brother is 10 months old 🤍 Bye vlog *pshhhhh*

Fabulous App Review

63670
402
95
00:13:15
15.12.2019

In this video we have a look at the mobile app Fabulous. Fabulous claims to be an application that will help you set healthier, more inspiring habits in just minutes a day. But, how effective can an app like this really be? And the most important question, is it worth the price tag that they attach to it?

AllTrails App Review and Tutorial (COMPLETE WALKTHROUGH | FREE VERSION)

18969
384
20
00:13:15
11.05.2021

AllTrails App Review and Tutorial (COMPLETE WALKTHROUGH | FREE VERSION) // Want to learn more about the AllTrails app? This app is perfect for finding trails for hiking, biking, running and more. In this video, I provide an in-depth review and tutorial of the app’s key features and demonstrate how the navigation tool works while on a hike using a GoPro. There’s a free and premium version of the app, but in this video, I focus on the free version. Timecodes 0:00 - Intro 0:51 - Exploring Trails 2:23 - Trail Profiles 5:16 - Navigation (GoPro Demonstration) 6:08 - Using the Photos Overlay 6:38 - Changing the Map Layer 6:50 - Creating a Waypoint 9:34 - Completing the Activity 10:00 - Trail History 10:32 - Personal Profile 11:09 - AllTrails Apple Watch App 11:27 - The Good 11:52 - The Bad 12:33 - Overall Recommendation 12:54 - Conclusion Related Videos AllTrails Pro Review and Tutorial *COMING SOON* Follow me on Instagram: 🤍instagram.com/kev.the.trainer #alltrails #alltrailsreview #alltrailstutorial

Coin App Review: Is It Worth It? [Full Breakdown]

28200
472
88
00:12:39
07.09.2021

Save BIG on gas! Download our favorite free app: 🤍 👉Enter RIDE35 for 35 cents back per gallon. Coin App Review 2021: Is It Worth It? A question that many people have been wondering. Is coin app legit in 2021? How much can you make it with it? What are your coin app earnings? Join RSG contributior Tyler for answers to these questions and more concerning the Coin App! This video on Apps has been produced by The Rideshare Guy. Intro 0:00 What is coin app? 0:35 What is geomining? 0:54 How do you get coins? 2:05 1. Shopping to get coins 4:18 2. Get coins by doing surveys 5:12 Coin App Tutorial 6:15 The value cash app has to you 9:45 Outro 11:00 Checkout the RSG article: 🤍 Earn cashback on ANYTHING you buy from ANY store. Download the app here: 🤍 Doordash is the #1 delivery app right now! Dashers are regularly making $20-25/hour! Sign up here: 🤍 Sign up to drive for Uber, Uber Eats, Lyft, Instacart, Shipt, and more: 🤍 Dallas - Fort Worth and Houston drivers! Need to rent a car? We recommend RideShare Carz 🤍 It's affordable for everyone, even for weekend-only drivers. They provide free rideshare training to boost your earnings! We like that they're run by an Uber driver. :) Limited Time: “Rent 5, Get 2 Days Free” on your first RideShare Carz rental! Just say The RideShare Guy sent you Checkout The Maximum Delivery Profits Course: 🤍 Never pay full price for gas again. Download the GetUpside app and save up to 25¢/gallon: 🤍 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Website: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ About The RideShare Guy: I'm Harry, the founder of The Rideshare Guy. I started driving for Uber and Lyft in 2015 and eventually quit my day job as an aerospace engineer to run The Rideshare Guy full time. These days, I'm a trusted media expert on all things rideshare and have a number of contributors across the country who are all driving for Uber and Lyft and other gig companies like Instacart, Doordash, and Postmates. The RideShare Guy has appeared in The New York Times, The Wall Street Journal, CNN, CNBC, NPR, 60 Minutes on CBS TV, The Washington Post, Wired, Forbes, SFGate, and hundreds more. Join 86,000 drivers on our free email newsletter: 🤍 The RideShare Guy has interviewed top gig economy leaders and reporters such as • Uber CEO Dara Khosrowshahi - 🤍 • Lyft COO Jon McNeill - 🤍 • GetUpside COO Wayne Lin - 🤍 • Executive Director Automotive Research Stanford, Dr. Stephen Zoepf, PhD MIT • Senior Tech Policy Reporter at Ars Technica Tim Lee Harry also consults for both established corporations and start-ups. - 🤍 Tags #coinappreview2021 #coinapptutorial2021 #coinappearnings Related Videos Hot Uber/Lyft News Playlist - 🤍 Delivery Driver Playlist - 🤍 New Drivers FAQs Playlist - 🤍

Sleep Cycle App Review: Apple Watch Science Test

181212
5703
319
00:10:55
02.01.2021

I tested the sleep tracking of the Sleep Cycle App on my Apple Watch Series 6 against a scientific EEG device. For updates subscribe to my weekly Newsletter(!) on 🤍robterhorst.com Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍QuantifiedRob 👇Amazon Affiliate* (paid) links. Supports the channel, doesn't cost you any more!👇 Apple Watch 44mm: 🤍 Apple Watch 40mm: 🤍  *My opinions are completely my own. However, I do earn a small commission if you purchase any of these devices via my affiliate links. It does not cost you any more money if you use these links. The EEG tracker I used is called the Hypnodyne ZMax: 🤍 from 🤍HypnoDyne Corp 📹Apple watch videos📹 Test: 🤍 📹First Garmin Venu Sq Video📹 🤍 📹Oura Ring videos📹 Sleep Test: 🤍 HRV Test: 🤍 Temperature Test: 🤍 📹Fitbit Sense videos📹 First look review and test: 🤍 Heart rate: 🤍 📹Withings Scanwatch videos📹 Unboxing and first review: 🤍 Sleep test: 🤍 Heart rate test: 🤍 Q&A with Withings: 🤍 ⏱️This comparison is part of a larger project where I spend over 11 hours a week tracking everything in my life. If you'd like to know more: 🤍 ⏱️ Timestamps: 00:00 Intro 00:50 Sleep Cycle App Intro 02:06 Sleep Test Setup Explained 03:20 Results: Main Results 07:03 Results: Overview Analysis 08:08 Result Interpretation 🎵Music🎵 (1) Not Without the Rest by Twin Musicom is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (🤍 Artist: 🤍 (2) Wonders by JVNA (3) Can’t Sleep (YouTube Audio Library) (4) Classique (YouTube Audio Library) (5) Blurry Vision (YouTube Audio Library)

Moment Camera App Review // The best all in one photo & video app for iPhone?

78244
1836
266
00:15:51
23.05.2020

Updated review here! - 🤍 In my Moment camera app review I find out whether Pro Camera by Moment is the best all in one photo & video app for iOS, or whether it's just another 'jack of all trades: master of none'. Download Moment: 🤍 Join my channel to get access to perks like bloopers, behind the scenes and early access to new videos - 🤍 WATCH NEXT ✔︎ JOBY GorillaPod Vlogging Kit Review 🤍 ✔︎ Ulanzi vs Apexel Lens Battle 🤍 ✔︎ 1.55X Anamorphic Lens Review 🤍 ✔︎ Ulanzi 2x Telephoto Lens Review 🤍 ✔︎ My ProCam 8 Workflow 🤍 CONTACT & MORE ✔︎ EMAIL: david.addison🤍pisiculmeu.com ✔︎ WEBSITE: 🤍 ✔︎ INSTAGRAM: 🤍 ✔︎ TWITTER: 🤍 MY LINKS (I may earn a small commission for my endorsement, recommendation, testimonial, and/or link to any products or services from this website. Your purchase helps support my work on YouTube.) ✔︎ Help support me and my channel with a small PayPal donation. PayPal link: 🤍 PayPal email: david.addison🤍pisiculmeu.com ✔︎ THE GEAR I USE The tripod I use for all shots - 🤍 My camera and lens - 🤍 My lights - 🤍 My mobile gimbal - 🤍 My camera gimbal - 🤍 My indoor mic - 🤍 My outdoor lav mic - 🤍 My voice recorder - 🤍 My sound panels - 🤍 My mobile gimbal - 🤍 My camera gimbal - 🤍 My mobile vlog kit of choice - 🤍 The computer I do everything on - 🤍 The SSD I edit all my videos from - 🤍 ✔︎ My Lightroom Presets! 🤍 ✔︎ Fantastic captions for YouTube Rev: try.rev.com/3pztFl Time stamps: 0:00 - Sweet intro 0:20 - The Problem with 'All In One' Apps 01:00 - Moment App Introduction 01:18 - Stills Mode 02:58 - No Depth Mode? 04:00 - Lens Support 04:45 - Video Mode 08:43 - Time Lapse 09:40 - Long Exposure 10:50 - Problems 13:51 - Conclusion

Notion is Truly an All-in-One Productivity Tool (App Review)

46652
801
74
00:07:50
13.02.2020

Notion claims to be a complete productivity solution. But can it really replace other software and apps that you're already using? In this video, Scott Friesen shows you everything you need to know about Notion and how it works. Sign up for Notion here: 🤍 - ► SUBSCRIBE to the Simpletivity channel: 🤍 ► Get your FREE productivity guide: 🤍 ► Visit the website: 🤍 Let's Connect! Facebook: 🤍 LinkedIn: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Scott Friesen is a productivity specialist and founder of Simpletivity training and consulting. He is also a prolific public speaker, workshop leader, and time management coach. ​​Icons made by Freepik from 🤍flaticon.com #simpletivity #notion #productivity

Adley App Reviews | Toca Hair Salon 3 | Ultimate Hair Cuts

9512394
34168
0
00:09:01
29.01.2019

WHO WANT'S A HAIR CUT?? Subscribe 🤍 HEY EVERYBODY!! We are back with another App Reivew!! This time we are playing Toca Hair Salon 3!! This game is really fun! You get to pick out a character and then cut their hair how ever you want it!! You can do so much like change their clothes, shave their face, wash their hair, color their hair, curl, straighten, trim, and style hair in so many ways!! We cut a guy's afro off and then we made a girl look like me and then we colored another girl's hair pink!! It was silly!! I love doing app reviews!! What one should we do next?? Bye vlog *pshhhhh*

ProCamera app review // Is it worth $8.99?

49872
784
127
00:16:06
11.09.2020

ProCamera is a multi-functional pro camera app for iPhone that's been around in the App Store for a long time. Now in 2020, with a new price of $/£8.99 (previously $/£5.99) and with more competition than ever, how does ProCamera stack up? And is it right for you? *Since this video, ProCamera has released an update adding manual controls to video mode*. Download ProCamera: 🤍 Join my channel to get access to perks like bloopers, behind the scenes and early access to new videos - 🤍 WATCH NEXT ✔︎ JOBY GorillaPod Vlogging Kit Review 🤍 ✔︎ Ulanzi vs Apexel Lens Battle 🤍 ✔︎ 1.55X Anamorphic Lens Review 🤍 ✔︎ Ulanzi 2x Telephoto Lens Review 🤍 ✔︎ My ProCam 8 Workflow 🤍 CONTACT & MORE ✔︎ EMAIL: david.addison🤍pisiculmeu.com ✔︎ WEBSITE: 🤍 ✔︎ INSTAGRAM: 🤍 ✔︎ TWITTER: 🤍 MY LINKS (I may earn a small commission for my endorsement, recommendation, testimonial, and/or link to any products or services from this website. Your purchase helps support my work on YouTube.) ✔︎ Help support me and my channel with a small PayPal donation. PayPal link: 🤍 PayPal email: david.addison🤍pisiculmeu.com ✔︎ THE GEAR I USE The tripod I use for all shots - 🤍 My camera and lens - 🤍 My lights - 🤍 My mobile gimbal - 🤍 My camera gimbal - 🤍 My indoor mic - 🤍 My outdoor lav mic - 🤍 My voice recorder - 🤍 My sound panels - 🤍 My mobile gimbal - 🤍 My camera gimbal - 🤍 My mobile vlog kit of choice - 🤍 The computer I do everything on - 🤍 The SSD I edit all my videos from - 🤍 ✔︎ My Lightroom Presets! 🤍 ✔︎ Fantastic captions for YouTube Rev: try.rev.com/3pztFl Time stamps: 00:24 - Intro montage 01:08 - Modes and customisation 01:38 - Stills 02:22 - Up subscription 03:14 - HDR 06:00 - Low Light 07:22 - Video 11:00 - Portrait, Selfie, Bothie and Scan 12:33 - Editing suite 13:30 - Conclusion

Start Apps Review Channel and Earn Money - YouTube Channel Ideas

4982
194
22
00:10:11
10.07.2020

In this video I will guide you about how to make apps review youtube channel and earn money. Its a great topic for youtube channel to grow fast on youtube. I also teach you about how to make and edit apps reviews videos for youtube channel. Camtasia Studio Download Link: 🤍 X Recorder - For Android Screen Recording: 🤍 Join My Telegram: 🤍 = CRYPTO TRADING COURSE 👇 LINK: 🤍 Technical Analysis Course (Basic) LINK: 🤍 🔴 Join our Social Platforms 👇 Discord: 🤍 Telegram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Website: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍

Cash App Review After 1 Year of Use

40151
638
124
00:06:25
16.12.2019

Sign up for Cash App with my referral to get up to a $15 bonus: 🤍 - Add a bank and send $5 to a friend or a family member within 14 days - My cash tag $DenisTrufin After using the Cash App for a year, here are a few things I think are important to note about the app. If you are curious about the Cash App Review, this video will give you a simple breakdown. If you have any questions about the Cash App, leave them in the comments below or check out my tutorial videos below. Cash App Tutorials: 🤍 Great Online Bank (SoFi Money): 🤍 My recommended resources👇 M1 FINANCE: "Invest in partial shares of stocks like Tesla." 📌: 🤍 🎓Refinance Your Student Loans & Save Money Earnest: 🤍 🏦CIT Bank - Great savings account to earn high interest: 🤍 🏦SoFi Money - Great Checking ($50 sign-up bonus): 🤍 👫Check Term Life Insurance Rates: 🤍 🏡Refinance Your Home: 🤍 📚 2 free audiobooks with Amazon Audible: 🤍 💸 Free Money Transfers with Cash App ($5 Bonus): 🤍 For more resources check out my site: 🤍 💻Email Me: TruFinancials🤍gmail.com DISCLAIMER: Denis Trufin, including but not limited to any guests appearing in his videos, are not financial/investment advisors, brokers, or dealers. They are solely sharing their personal experiences and opinions; therefore, all strategies, tips, suggestions, and recommendations shared are solely for entertainment purposes. There are financial risks associated with investing, and Denis Trufin's results are not typical; therefore, do not act or refrain from acting based on any information conveyed in this video, webpage, and/or external hyperlinks. For financial or investment advice please seek the counsel of a financial/investment advisor(s), and conduct your own due diligence. DISCLOSURE: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, I may earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase and/or subscribe. However, this does not impact my opinions and comparisons.

Hinge Dating App Review 👍🏼👎🏼

319728
1413
481
00:10:28
13.08.2019

Hinge Dating App Review 👍🏼👎🏼 Bumble vs eHarmony | Which is Dating App Better? - 🤍 OPENLETR (where I write beauty & feminist pieces) - 🤍 Try BetterHelp Online Therapy TODAY: 🤍 Shop GLOSSIER | Get 10% your 1st order & free shipping $30+ 🤍glossier.com/reps/samantha Enjoy & Thanks for watching!!! My Blog: 🤍 LET'S CHAT: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Snapchat: samanthann92 Follow my Pinterest: 🤍 Business Email: samanthannyt🤍gmail.com Get FREE products for testing from Influenster (NO GIMMICKS): 🤍influenster.com/r/324209 Like - Comment - Subscribe - Share :) Please & Thanks Please feel free to ask any questions & make any requests for future videos! P.S. I chose newjerseygirl92 as my original username when I was about 13... it happens & now I am forever stuck with the URL of youtube.com/newjerseygirl92 When I link to products some of my links are affiliate links, so if you make a purchase through them I make a very small percentage of commission to help with my income. It's not much and doesn't affect the price or your purchase experience whatsoever, but helps me out a little so I appreciate that. Disclaimer: This video is not sponsored

BEST PRODUCTIVITY APP!? - FOREST APP REVIEW

82587
1585
145
00:03:57
22.06.2019

In this video, I showcase a brilliant app called Forest which uses the Pomodoro timer technique to help you break phone addiction, become more focussed and generally be more productive. —————————— ➤The Forest App - Stay focussed, be present: 🤍 ➤Download Forest for iPhone: 🤍 ➤Download Forest for Android: 🤍 —————————— Want to help support this channel? Please use my affiliate link - it doesn't cost you a penny extra!: 🤍 —————————— My Camera Equipment: ➤Softbox Lights: 🤍 ➤Small Tripod: 🤍 ➤Medium Tripod: 🤍 ➤Main Tripod: 🤍 ➤Microphone For Voiceovers: 🤍 ➤Main Camera: 🤍 ➤Shotgun On-Camera Microphone: 🤍 ➤iPhone (I use to record some of my videos with): 🤍 Please note: as a disclaimer I receive a small commission if you are to buy any of the above products through my Amazon links. This does not come to any extra cost to you but does help support the channel. More info about my camera equipment can be found on my website: 🤍 —————————— ➤ Subscribe to my channel here: 🤍 I will now be posting videos regularly to this channel on topics related to making money online, technology, business, motivation and much more. So stick around because there's much more to come! —————————— Let's connect! Follow my socials: ➤ Instagram: 🤍 —————————— If You're Reading This: Please comment what your favourite/least favourite part of the video was! —————————— FOR BUSINESS ENQUIRIES: annabrickstock🤍outlook.com

Calm vs Headspace Review - Which Is The Best Meditation App??

16611
225
25
00:12:02
28.07.2021

Headspace and Calm are two smartphone meditation applications. Both apps are meant to help you feel more relaxed and sleep better, and each has a range of stories, courses, and music to help you do so. We maintain an affiliate relationship with some of the products reviewed, which means we get a percentage of a sale if you click over from our site (at no cost to our readers). See our full disclosures here: 🤍 0:00 Calm vs Headspace 0:36 Testing out Calm and Headspace 5:25 Calm App Overview 7:00 Headspace App Overview 8:24 Who is Calm best for? 9:32 Who is Headspace best for? Read the full Calm vs Headspace App Comparison on Sleepopolis: 🤍 Click to see Madison's author bio: 🤍 Click to see Zoe's author bio: 🤍 🔔 To catch our latest Sleepopolis videos, make sure to click the link to subscribe to our channel - 🤍 🛏 If you are interested in purchasing a mattress, check out our top picks below and use our exclusive discounts! ⬇️ ✅ Helix Mattress - 🤍 Helix Mattress Coupon: Click the link to save up to $200 and get two Free Dream pillows! ✅ Layla Mattress - 🤍 Layla Mattress Coupon: Click the link to save up to $200 and get two FREE pillows! ✅ Brooklyn Bedding Mattress - 🤍 Brooklyn Bedding Coupon: Click to save 20% on the Signature mattress! 🎦 Take a look at some of our most popular videos: Best Mattresses 2022: 🤍 Best Mattress for Back Pain 2022: 🤍 Best Mattress for Side Sleepers 2022: 🤍 Best Hybrid Mattress 2022: 🤍 #headspacevscalm #calmvsheadspace

BEASTCAM app review // better than Filmic Pro and Moment?

26486
595
108
00:10:24
09.10.2020

In this BeastCam app review I answer the question: is BeastCam really the Filmic Pro killer people say it is? Support me by liking, commenting and subscribing! Download BeastCam: US: 🤍 UK: 🤍 Watch next: ✔︎ Halide Camera App Review 🤍 ✔︎ Moment App Review 🤍 ✔︎ Ulanzi 2x Telephoto Lens Review 🤍 ✔︎ Spectre Camera Review 🤍 ✔︎ How to create stunning long exposures with an iPhone 🤍 I may earn a small commission from the links below. My gear: ✔︎ Neewer 37mm Variable ND for phone: UK - 🤍 US - 🤍 ✔︎ DJI Ronin S Gimbal US - 🤍 UK - 🤍 ✔︎ Freevision Vilta M Phone Gimbal US - 🤍 UK - 🤍 ✔︎ SONY A7 III US - 🤍 UK - 🤍 ✔︎ Rode Smart Lav Mic US - 🤍 UK - 🤍 ✔︎ Rode Video Micro US - 🤍 UK - 🤍 ✔︎ Apexel 2x Telephoto Lens for smartphones US - 🤍 UK - 🤍 ✔︎ Ulanzi iPhone Case for lenses US - 🤍 UK - 🤍 ✔︎ Manfrotto Video Head Tripod US - 🤍 UK - 🤍 ✔︎ Lights UK - 🤍 US - 🤍 ✔︎ iPhone XR: US - 🤍 ✔︎ Ulanzi 1.33x Anamorphic Lens UK - 🤍 US - 🤍 ✔︎ Ulanzi 2x Telephoto Lens UK - 🤍 I may earn a small commission for my endorsement, recommendation, testimonial, and/or link to any products or services from this website. Your purchase helps support my work on YouTube. ✔︎ CONTACT: david.addison🤍pisiculmeu.com ✔︎ WEBSITE: 🤍 ✔︎ INSTAGRAM: 🤍 ✔︎ MUSIC & SFX: 🤍

FLOWKEY - Piano Tutorial App - [Review]

224384
1357
134
00:05:08
07.11.2016

This is my review for FLOWKEY. I did not get paid to make this video. This is my honest opinion. Get the APP here: 🤍 Flowkey is also available on iOS and on phones I did not get paid to make this video. This is my honest opinion. I do get paid when you buy the App, but that is not the point. I want to make reviews for other Apps and Piano stuff to educate people and help them learn the piano. So it wouldn't make sense to endorce something I don't like. Anyways I hope you like my review, there will be more soon! Write me: MITSHYTV🤍web.de FACEBOOK: 🤍 PATREON: 🤍 MY EQUIPMENT: Piano (newer version): 🤍 Headphones: 🤍 Tutorial Microphone: 🤍 Notation Program: 🤍 (I use this program to make MIDI files and the Notes in my Tutorials) Piano Sound VST: 🤍 (I use this program to make the Sound of my Piano in my Covers and Tutorials) Camera: Canon EOS 600D (EOS Rebel T3i in US) Vlog Microphone: sE Electronics ProMic Laser OTHER VIDEOS: Q&A: 🤍 Sustain Pedal Tutorial: 🤍 OTHER TUTORIALS: 'Divenire' Tutorial: 🤍 'In Un'altra Vita' Tutorial: 🤍 'Una Mattina' Tutorial: 🤍 'Fly' Tutorial: 🤍 'I Giorni' Tutorial: 🤍

Golf Pad GPS App Review! - Golf Test Dummy

22015
408
101
00:11:04
28.04.2021

Golf Pad GPS App Review! - Golf Test Dummy #golfapp #review #gps My review of the Golf Pad GPS App after 5 rounds of golf. Distance, yardage, score, handicap, and stat tracking. 🤍Golf Pad CLICK THE LINK BELOW FOR A 15% DISCOUNT LEVERAGE or GRAVITY in the Golf Swing? - Golf Test Dummy ON ANY BIONIC GLOVES PRODUCTS USING PROMO CODE: golftestdummy 🤍 SUPPORT THE CHANNEL FOR FREE, SIMPLY BY MAKING YOUR AMAZON PURCHASES BY CLICKING THE LINK BELOW! 🤍

Planta App Review and How to Use!

11544
157
21
00:08:05
18.09.2020

Planta is a great plant care app that tells you when to water your plants. Planta considers the species of your plant, light conditions, and the type of pot the plant is in when considering how often to water. Planta is available on iOS only, but an alternative for Android is called Vera. It works for indoor plant care, outdoor plant care or a combination of indoor and outdoor plants! Don't forget to COMMENT down below what your favorite plant is! Get Planta for iOS: 🤍 Moisture Meter Mentioned: 🤍 Other Videos Mentioned: How to Use Sign in With Apple: 🤍 My Indoor Plants Tour: 🤍 SUBSCRIBE: 🤍 This Month's Spotify Playlist: 🤍 Spotify: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Amazon Affiliates Disclaimer: I am a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.

Terraforming Mars Prelude App Review - with Tom Vasel

4262
101
9
00:04:35
01.01.2021

Tom Vasel takes a look at the Prelude expansion for the Terraforming Mars App! Dice Tower promos and merchandise can be found now at the BGG Store! 🤍 Support the channel by becoming a member! 🤍 Subscribe to our newsletter, "The Dice Tower Digest": 🤍 Check out the friendliest conventions on Earth! Dice Tower Cruise - 🤍 (Q1 2022) Dice Tower West - 🤍 (Q1 2022) Dice Tower East - 🤍 (June 30-July 4, 2021) Dice Tower Retreat - 🤍 (September 8-12, 2021) Buy great games at 🤍 Find more reviews and videos at 🤍 Get a great game table here! 🤍 BGG Link: 🤍

PreSonus Notion App Review - Sweetwater's iOS Update, Vol. 107

98142
505
76
00:09:06
17.08.2015

Mitch Gallagher presents the Notion notation app by PreSonus. You get practically all of the functionality of the desktop software version, including a wide range of instrument sounds. From writing guitar tabs to scoring full compositions, Notion is a powerful notation solution. After presenting Notion, Mitch demonstrates the Dropbox Recorder app, which automatically sends scratch recordings to your Dropbox account. Get Notion, Dropbox Recorder and other music-related apps here: 🤍 Sweetwater's iOS Update, Vol. 107

Da Vinci Eye AR Tracing App Review | #DaVinciEye

23246
682
70
00:16:13
07.02.2021

This app behaves like an old-style projector to allow users to trace their own reference photos, right from their smart phone onto any kind of paper. Read on to learn more about this amazing little app and why I will be using it both professionally and personally, as well as my PROs & CONs, below. I literally stumbled onto this app while on Instagram. I dismissed it, initially, but then was curious to learn what it could do. WOW! Once I got into it, I had no idea how rich the app would be. They packed it full of features, settings, tips, tutorials, and more so there's no way to get bored while using this app. As a disclaimer, I have no affiliation with this company (Cube MG LLC) and I am not paid to promote or review their products. I just think this is an amazing, educational, and really fun app that I wanted to let other artists know about. DaVinci Eye is a $4.99 fully-functional app designed for newer Apple iPhones and iPads, though it may be compatible in Classic Mode with Android, as well. So, there are other drawing aid and/or tracing apps out there, like the free SKetchAR app for iOS and Android, but they are significantly more limited in comparison and don't leverage AR capabilities. Also, there are desktop products, like the Lucy Drawing Tool from LucidArt, which is designed after the old Lucigraph devices from years ago. It uses lenses and mirrors to allow users to look into a lens, see their subject in the distance, and see the subject reflected onto their paper, below. The issue is that it clips onto the table, so it wobbles when you draw, causing the subject to misalign. In this video, I mention a previous video about "Why TRACING is Good for Artists." Here's the link to that video: 🤍 Below are the PRO's and CON's of the DaVinci Eye AR Drawing app, starting with the CONs: CONS: • May be considered expensive at around $5. • Does not work with older Apple products (specs below). • AR Mode does not work with Android products. • No support (as of now) for Galaxy or Google devices. • Requires phone to be placed on top of a glass (or similar) to use; concern of phone falling or being knocked off, accidentally, causing damage. • Some minor, forgivable glitches in the software (sometimes relics would not disappear, entering Add Anchor would not permit exiting to main menu, etc). • Uses significant processing power (static it consumed 28% battery power). • Moderate file size: 132.7MB. • Moderate to steep learning curve, especially for non-tech savvy users. • Interface and features can be complex and overwhelming until user becomes familiar. PROS: • At $5, considerably inexpensive for such a feature-rich app that may be useful. • Works seamlessly with newer Apple products. • Interface and navigation are easy to use, with some time exploring. • An excellent tracing reference resource tool. • Promotes more effective drawing skills. • Helps to develop shape, value, and perspective recognition. • Does not require the internet to use, or even electricity if phone is charged. • Includes daily challenges and inspiration photos. • Features challenges and motivational components. • Access to a wealth of tutorials, lessons, and user-community. • Gallery-like format to share work with others. • An excellent educational resource. • and much more! LINKS: DaVinci Eye site: 🤍 Cube MG LLC Developer's site: 🤍 SPECS (AR MODE REQUIREMENTS): To use AR mode, you must have an A10x or A11 processor and above. We recommend using: – iPhone 8 and newer (iPhone 7 and below will not work) – iPad Mini 5th Generation and newer – iPad Air 2019 and newer – iPad Pro 3rd Gen (Any pro made after 2018) and newer GEAR: • Strathmore Bristol Paper • Prismacolor 3B drawing pencil • Adobe Photoshop & Illustrator (for graphic design aspect) • Apple iPhone 12 MUSIC: “Still Fall (instr)” by M.D. Campbell © 2021 M.D. Campbell • All rights reserved Blog: 🤍 Instagram: mdcampbellart Facebook: m.d. campbell _ The intent of my channel is to bring videos of useful content to help fellow artists and art students with insightful information, as well as bring consumers real-world reviews on the products we're likely to buy and use every day. I'm always grateful for feedback to help improve my channel, so please feel free to leave your thoughts in the comment section below. Thank you for your time watching! Cheers! ~ Mark #davincieye #art-tracing #mdcampbellart

Napkin review: a note app like our memory

11009
284
45
00:06:30
07.06.2022

Get Napkin: 🤍 The next big thing for note-taking apps looks like AI! There are only a few note apps with some kind of AI integration like Mem X, but Napkin is one of them. It was one of the most fun apps to review –– its unique, minimalistic, serendipitous design made it such an enjoyable experience. Perhaps if you find Roam, Logseq, Obsidian etc too geeky, Napkin might be an excellent tool for thought for you! 💌 NEWSLETTER: 🤍 🚀 YouTube Kickstarter Kit: 🤍 ✅ My FREE YouTube Video Planning Template on Notion: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬VIDEOS YOU MAY LIKE▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ - ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬CONNECT▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 💎 TWITTER: 🤍 ✨ INSTAGRAM: 🤍 📚 BOOK NOTES & ROAM TEMPLATES: 🤍 🧠 BLOG: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬SUPPORT ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ☕️ BUY ME A COFFEE: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬FAVORITE TOOLS▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 🔬 RESEARCH Genei: 🤍 📝 NOTE-TAKING Logseq: 🤍 Obsidian: 🤍 🧱 NO-CODE WEBSITE BUILDER Systeme.io: 🤍 📚 READING Matter: 🤍 Mailbrew: 🤍 🐦 TWITTER Hypefury: 🤍 ✅ TASK MANAGEMENT Amplenote: 🤍 📮 NEWSLETTER Systeme.io: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬GEAR▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Main Camera: 🤍 Lens: 🤍 Second camera: 🤍 Laptop: 🤍 Mouse: 🤍 Keyboard: 🤍 Monitor: 🤍 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬CONTACT▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ If you'd like to:‍ 1) have a chat, 2) ask me a question, 3) sponsor my video, or 4) want me to make a video about your product Feel free to reach out to me on email or social media. I'm most likely to reply on Twitter. So, if you have something important, please send me a DM there! Email: hi🤍shuomi.me .................................................................................................................. Thanks for watching and if you liked this video please leave a LIKE. Subscribe to my channel and click the 🔔 icon for notifications when I post a new video. Have a fantastic day! Shu ............................................. #app #notetaking #productivity ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬Chapters▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Timely App Review: AI Time-Tracking

31872
366
11
00:10:04
24.03.2020

Timely is one of the smartest of the time tracking tools, tracking in the background using "Memory AI" and integrates with many popular tools including Slack, Todoist, Monday.com, Office 365 and more. 🙌🏼 Get Timely here*: 🤍 (Affiliate link included, if used - we will get a small commission from this) ⛳ OUR GOAL Our mission is to help you find the most suitable productivity tools for your life and work We do this by delivering courses, videos, interviews, tours, guides, and so much more. 🌐 OUR WEBSITE: 🤍 🦜 FOLLOW US 🎙 Podcast: 🤍 📋 Notion Course: 🤍 🏠 Facebook Group: 🤍 📧 Monthly Newsletter: 🤍 📋 Free Skillshare: 🤍 📅 PM Francesco: francesco🤍keepproductive.com 💸 MAKING MONEY Keep Productive is supported by YouTube ad revenue, monthly sponsors, and affiliates. You read more about our values and charitable donations here: 🤍 Please note, some videos will include affiliate links, and our monthly sponsor will always be stated in the description. We have a monthly sponsor to introduce new tools to you, ones that we've hand-picked. You can choose to explore our recommendation or not, it's up to you. Keep Productive is a small team right now. Only Alice and Francesco. So please bear with us in the comments and expect a 48hr email turnaround. 📝 I GOT AN APP, REVIEW US! Looking to get your app reviewed?! My policy is simple. Let me know about the app on email or in Twitter DMs, and I'll take a look. Give me time to explore the tool, and I’ll get back to you about an honest review and whether it fits our content schedule here at Keep Productive. WE DO NOT DO PAID REVIEWS. We often take affiliate links/programmes so that if you decide to choose the tool, we get credit - but always give you information first and never push you down something not suitable for you based on an affiliate link. We believe in long-term help here at Keep Productive. 🔒 PRIVACY POLICY You can view my full privacy policy here: 🤍 🎼 MUSIC USED Licenses all belong to Envato but licensed for these videos. The new music was delivered by Connor Schumer-Caldwell. Email him: communicatewithconnor🤍gmail.com The new video introduction was correctly put together by Boris Borisov at Noxious. hello🤍noxious.one 🌐 RELEVANT HASHTAGS #TimeTracking #Teams #Productivity

Whova: virtual event app review

2715
8
0
00:09:39
24.07.2020

Our resident expert Michael goes through an in-depth review of Whova for virtual events. This is series is part of our 2020 Virtual Event Tech Guide. Virtual event platform comparison: 🤍 6 best virtual conference platforms 2020: 🤍 Adobe Connect review: 🤍 ON24 review: 🤍

PhotoMath App Review

76275
394
43
00:04:36
24.11.2014

Do you struggle at Mathematics? Do you did cold sweats thinking about doing your math homework? Is you answer to the square root of pie, the force of a pineapple multiplied by the thought process of an orange flamingo...if you answered yes to any of the questions above, you need help..and possibly a psychiatrist. Check out this ingenious little app from MicroBlink; PhotoMath is here to help you! Site: 🤍 iTunes Link: 🤍 = If you want to give me a follow: ⌦ Google+ 🤍 ⌦ Facebook Page 🤍 ⌦ Twitter 🤍 ⌦ Instagram 🤍 ⌦ LinkedIn 🤍 Thanks for watching this week's video, if you liked what you saw, then please don't hesitate to hit that like button like it owes you money! If this video is something you would like to see in the future, please subscribe, for every subscribe a dolphin high five's a polar bear...for reals. My desktop backgrounds are courtesy of Facets, go check out his site, the dude has got some really awesome work, and you can download them for free. Seriously. 🤍 The intro for my videos is thanks to the brilliant Velosofy channel, go check their stuff out, fantastic intros for download. My intro is Intro 32. 🤍 Equipment used for this video: ⌦ Camera Canon Legria HFM 46 (shooting AVCHD 17Mbps) ⌦ Microphone Behringer Ultravoice XM8500 ⌦ Audio Recorder Sony ICD-PX312 ⌦ Lights Eurolux FS4 Construction Lights x2 ⌦ Edit Suite FCPX 10.1.2 ⌦ Edit Machine MacBook Pro 15" Retina - 2 GHz - i7 - 8GB RAM - 250GB SSD ⌦ OS OS X 10.9.4

Joist Contractor App - Review and Walkthrough

19640
217
36
00:09:52
23.11.2019

Here is a quick review and walk through of the Joist App. I'll show you how the app works on both my desktop and my phone. This is the best app out there for contractors! It will save you time and money. Sign up at: joist.com and download the app in your App Store!

How to build your professional network in 2021 | Fishbowl App Review

3834
87
20
00:07:23
27.08.2021

Today's video is a review on fishbowl, a social media app for professionals that allows you to grow your network, have productive conversations and learn about industry trends 🚀 Have you ever tried to use fishbowl, leave a comment sharing your experience 😁 🔗 Check out fishbowl here: 🤍 Please share, like & subscribe too 😊 Enjoy ❤️ _ ✨ FILMING KIT ✨: 🎙Microphone - 🤍 📷 Camera - 🤍 _ ENJOYED THIS VIDEO? 😊 ✨ You can buy me a coffee here, it'd go a long way 💕 - 🤍 ✨ You can also become a patron, it'd go a long way 💕 - 🤍 _ 🔔 SUBSCRIBE 🔔: 🤍 _ ✨ CONTACT ✨ If you'd like to sponsor a video 💌: adorahack🤍gmail.com _ 🔗LINKS 🔗: 🌍 Website - 🤍 📖 Blog - 🤍 👩🏽‍💻 Github - 🤍 💁🏽‍♀️ Instagram - 🤍 🐦 Twitter - 🤍 _ ✨ ABOUT ✨ Adora Nwodo is a Software Engineer currently building cloud services related to Artificial Intelligence and Mixed Reality. She publishes content on Software Engineering, Career Growth and Lifestyle. Adora is extremely passionate about the developer community and is trying to drive inclusion for women in technology. She co-organizes community events, contributes to open source and speaks at technology conferences/meetups worldwide. When she's not doing tech stuff, she's DJing or exploring new restaurants. _ #AdoraHack #Sponsored #AppReview

Adley App Reviews | Flip Trickster | NEW GAME ultimate backflip tumbling challenge

20708738
81297
669
00:11:04
05.06.2019

THIS IS HOW YOU BACKFLIP!! Subscribe 🤍 HEY EVERYBODY!! IT'S TIME AGAIN FOR ADLEY APP REVIEWS!! Today my dad and I are playing flip trickster and it's become one of my most favorite games!! We control a guy and help him backflip onto targets for special points!! There are a lot of crazy levels like a pirate ship, a highway, a crazy color house, and a spooky house!! I loved playing this game with my dad and it was so fun!! my last video - MY PET CHICKEN! New Rocket Game with Adley and Hei Hei from Moana 🤍 my dad's last video - BACKYARD BUGS!! trying to catch a tiny pet with Adley and Baby Niko! 🤍 Bye vlog *pshhhhh*

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
app review косметика орифлейм фидерные снасти ранок выживание електрика 解説者 онлайн игры с голосовым чатом на андроид �������������� ������������ gary psych of play 세훈 дария рейн симс 4 Brazil зона 2 kemei ヘッドフォン 가구 онлайн кинотеатр онлайн игры с голосовым чатом